Private Ivy League research university in New Haven, Connecticut - founded in 1701

The sources documenting Yale University

Total Number of Documents: 821
Name Url type
Central Synagogue trustee bio - Gamzon http://www.centralsynagogue.org/about_us/our_trustees/gamzon Generic
The Urban Institute | IDG Staff - Charles Cadwell http://www.urban.org/center/idg/staff/cadwell.cfm Generic
Yale Corporation Parker bio http://www.yale.edu/about/parker.html Generic
The Hotchkiss Magazine Summer 2012 (cached) https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:b0kD3EcVBswJ:https://issuu.com/thehotchkissschool/docs/fall2012_hotchkissmagazine+&cd=5&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Rich Rodgers | LinkedIn (Accessed 8/26/2016) https://www.linkedin.com/in/richrodgers3 Generic
1997-2001.state.gov - Alexander Vershbow http://1997-2001.state.gov/www/about_state/biography/vershbow.html Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=H000456 Generic
Daniel Rose Cityfile profile http://cityfile.com/profiles/daniel-rose Generic
Groundswell Fund web site http://groundswellfund.org/about-us/ Generic
McKillop Library - Hugh D. Auchincloss Middle East Book Collection http://library.salve.edu/spec-col/auchincloss-bio.html Generic
MIT faculty home page - 2015 http://people.csail.mit.edu/rivest/ Generic
The Peerage - Person Page - 25306 http://thepeerage.com/p25306.htm#i253056 Generic
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld website http://www.akingump.com/dmcinnis/ Generic
Henry Crown Fellows - 2003 http://www.aspeninstitute.org/leadership-programs/henry-crown-fellowship-program/lists-fellows/2003-discovery-class Generic
bsee.gov - Margaret N. Schneider, Deputy Director http://www.bsee.gov/About-BSEE/BSEE-Leadership/BSEE-Deputy-Director-Margaret-Schneider/ Generic
CNN profile - Jim Sciutto http://www.cnn.com/profiles/jim-sciutto#about Generic
EEI - Thomas R. Kuhn http://www.eei.org/whoweare/OurOfficers/Pages/kuhn.aspx Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_Lee-Bass_NUU5.html Generic
Greycourt executive bios - 2012 http://www.greycourt.com/investment.html Generic
King and Spaulding bio - Christopher A Wray http://www.kslaw.com/people/Christopher-Wray Generic
MacArthur Foundation bio - revised 2005 http://www.macfound.org/fellows/528/ Generic
NBER.org - Buiter bio http://www.nber.org/%7Ewbuiter/personal.htm Generic
NNDB - Maurice R. Greenberg http://www.nndb.com/people/841/000094559/ Generic
New York Times - William P. Bundy, 83, Dies; Advised 3 Presidents on American Policy in Vietnam http://www.nytimes.com/2000/10/07/us/william-p-bundy-83-dies-advised-3-presidents-on-american-policy-in-vietnam.html?pagewanted=all Generic
Pacific Biosciences - David B Singer http://www.pacificbiosciences.com/index.php?q=david-singer Generic