Major Washington think tank

The sources documenting Brookings Institution

Total Number of Documents: 151
Name Url type
Walton Family Foundation 2016 Annual Report http://2016annualreport.waltonfamilyfoundation.org/grant-reports Generic
Brookings 2006 annual report (archive.org) http://web.archive.org/web/20071102050849/http://www3.brookings.edu/about/~/media/Files/about/annualreport/2006complete.pdf Generic
Suzanne Maloney | Brookings Institution http://www.brookings.edu/experts/maloneys Generic
cov.com - Stuart E. Eizenstat http://www.cov.com/seizenstat/ Generic
NYTimes obituary - November 2011 http://www.nytimes.com/2011/11/12/us/henry-d-owen-diplomat-of-economic-summits-dies-at-91.html?_r=1&hpw Generic
Columbia | SIPA Center on Global Energy Policy | Ambassador Carlos Pascual http://energypolicy.columbia.edu/ambassador-carlos-pascual Generic
Brookings Institution http://www.brookings.edu/ Generic
Brookings 2012 Annual Report http://www.brookings.edu/~/media/about/content/annualreport/2012annualreport.pdf Generic
Thornton replaces Johnson as Brookings chair http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-103107044.html Generic
U.S. Treasury - Michael S. Barr - Assistant Secretary for Financial Institutions http://www.treas.gov/organization/bios/barr-e.html Generic
Bloomberg - Hajim http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=636630&privcapId=30440143 Generic
Matthew M. Chingos | Brookings Institution http://www.brookings.edu/experts/chingosm?view=bio Generic
Michael A. Levi - Council on Foreign Relations http://www.cfr.org/experts/energy-climate-oil-security/michael-a-levi/b11890/bio Generic
jfklibrary.org - C. Douglas Dillon http://www.jfklibrary.org/Research/Ready-Reference/Biographies-and-Profiles/C-Douglas-Dillon.aspx Generic
Govinda Avasarala | LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/pub/govinda-avasarala/12/a99/aab Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=H000789 Generic
World Bank site - Goldstein bio http://web.worldbank.org/WBSITE/EXTERNAL/EXTABOUTUS/0,,contentMDK:20061264~menuPK:93850~pagePK:43912~piPK:44037~theSitePK:29708,00.html Generic
Thomas E. Mann: Bio - Brookings Institution http://www.brookings.edu/experts/mannt.aspx?more=ex Generic
Covington & Burling LLP | Biographies | Witney Schneidman http://www.cov.com/wschneidman/ Generic
Nancy H. Teeters, First Woman on Federal Reserve Board, Dies at 84 http://www.nytimes.com/2014/11/26/business/nancy-h-teeters-first-woman-on-federal-reserve-board-dies-at-84.html?hpw&rref=obituaries&action=click&pgtype=Homepage&module=well-region&region=bottom-well&W Generic
Columbia | SIPA Center on Global Energy Policy | Jason Bordoff http://energypolicy.columbia.edu/jason-bordoff Generic
Hutchins Center on Fiscal and Monetary Policy http://www.brookings.edu/about/centers/hutchins-center-fiscal-monetary-policy Generic
Brookings Annual Report 2013 http://www.brookings.edu/~/media/About/Content/annualreport/2013annualreport.pdf Generic
Robert Roosa Dies at 75; Treasury Undersecretary - The Washington Post | HighBeam Research http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1P2-981504.html Generic
Urban Institute bio http://www.urban.org/about/officers.cfm Generic