Think tank

The sources documenting Center for Strategic and International Studies

Total Number of Documents: 63
Name Url type
Chertoff Group http://chertoffgroup.com/bios/samantha-ravich.php Generic
Benjamin Lambeth | CSBA http://www.csbaonline.org/about/people/blambeth/ Generic
CSIS 2010 annual report http://csis.org/files/publication/annual_report_forweb_2.8.11_spreads__reduced.pdf Generic
Press Release: National Survey: Candace Crandall Named Adjunct Fellow at The National Center for Pub http://www.nationalcenter.org/PRCrandall200.html Generic
ACQWeb - Biography of The Honorable Frank Kendall http://www.acq.osd.mil/bios/bio_kendall.html Generic
Kevin Book | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://csis.org/expert/kevin-book Generic
WH press release: USIOP http://clinton6.nara.gov/2000/05/2000-05-25-two-members-named-to-us-institute-of-peace.html Generic
Devon Gaffney Cross | CSBA http://www.csbaonline.org/about/people/dgaffneycross/ Generic
Founder of PFC Energy Robin West named CSIS Senior Adviser http://csis.org/press/press-release/founder-pfc-energy-robin-west-named-csis-senior-adviser-and-resident-affiliate-c Generic
ni-u.edu - Board of Visitors http://www.ni-u.edu/Faculty_staff/bov.html Generic
American Enterprise Institute bios http://www.aei.org/events/contentID.20080929140313738/default.asp Generic
Sarah O. Ladislaw | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://csis.org/expert/sarah-o-ladislaw Generic
Andrew P. Swiger | ExxonMobil http://corporate.exxonmobil.com/en/company/about-us/management/andrew-p-swiger?parentId=663fb338-1f34-4a5a-ac09-26e2cfc2d5ad Generic
www.csis.org http://www.csis.org/about/trustees/ Generic
Our Donors | Center for Strategic and International Studies http://csis.org/support-csis/our-donors Generic
NNDB - Center for Strategic & International Studies http://www.nndb.com/org/725/000051572/ Generic
Council of American Ambassadors - David M. Abshire http://www.americanambassadors.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=Members.view&memberid=29 Generic
CSIS | James McNerney Jr https://csis.org/expert/w-james-mcnerney-jr Generic
CSIS | Board of Trustees http://csis.org/about-us/board-trustees Generic
CSIS website http://www.csis.org/component/option,com_csis_experts/task,view/id,158/ Generic
Project Support | Center for Strategic and International Studies http://csis.org/support-csis/project-support Generic
NNDB - Madeleine Albright http://www.nndb.com/people/980/000023911/ Generic
Armitage International, L.C. :: Biography: Randall G. Schriver http://www.armitageinternational.com/team/member4.html Generic
Corporation and Trade Association Donors | Center for Strategic and International Studies https://csis.org/support-csis/our-donors/corporations Generic
Anthony C. Zinni | Center for Strategic and International Studies http://csis.org/expert/anthony-c-zinni Generic