The sources documenting University of Texas Austin

Total Number of Documents: 181
Name Url type
US Department of Education bio - archived and cached http://74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:4IzGbefHqbkJ:www2.ed.gov/news/staff/bios/martinez-tucker.html+%22Sara+Martinez+Tucker%22&cd=2&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Generic
Advanced Micro Devices website http://www.amd.com/us-en/Corporate/AboutAMD/0,,51_52_570,00.html Generic
Tillerson Family Commits $5 Million to Cockrell School of Engineering, Bolsters Engineering Educatio http://www.engr.utexas.edu/features/tillerson-eerc-gift Generic
Limestone Ventures team http://www.limestonevc.com/team.html Generic
Texas Exes Distinguished Alumnus Award recipients announced http://www.utexas.edu/news/2002/04/18/nr_alumnus/ Generic
linkedin - Dan Rapoport https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-rapoport-0861518a Generic
Rice University faculty bio - 2015 http://history.rice.edu/faculty/james-sidbury Generic
Bloomberg Business - Mark McKinnon http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=6013751&privcapId=252483787&previousCapId=252483787&previousTitle=Quantified%20Impressions,%20LLC Generic
Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/lists/2008/54/400list08_Michael-Dell_WJOB.html Generic
Governors Association http://www.nga.org/portal/site/nga/menuitem.29fab9fb4add37305ddcbeeb501010a0/?vgnextoid=3078224971c81010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD&vgnextchannel=e449a0ca9e3f1010VgnVCM1000001a01010aRCRD Generic
Wilson Center Website http://www.wilsoncenter.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=about.profile&person_id=110526 Generic
LinkedIn- Juliet V GarcĂ­a https://www.linkedin.com/pub/juliet-v-garcia/21/937/728 Generic
liberalarts.utexas.edu - History of the College http://liberalarts.utexas.edu/office-of-the-dean/history.php Generic
CNN profile - Paul Begala http://www.cnn.com/profiles/paul-begala#about Generic
Meet Michael L. Lunceford http://www.houstonisd.org/Domain/10794 Generic
2008 Proxy http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/885725/000104746908003082/a2183847zdef14a.htm Generic
Clements Center for National Security bio - Imboden https://www.clementscenter.org/people/item/12-william-inboden Generic
Congressional Biographical Directory http://bioguide.congress.gov/scripts/biodisplay.pl?index=A000209 Generic
Apple site - Mansfield bio http://www.apple.com/pr/bios/mansfield.html Generic
Episcopal Health Foundation leadership bio - Marks http://www.episcopalhealth.org/en/about/staff/ Generic
lostlettermen.com - Ex-Texas QB Shea Morenz Now in Banking http://www.lostlettermen.com/10-13-2011-shea-morenz-whos-hot/ Generic
Ian Duncan, Faculty Profile : Experts Guide : Media Relations : University Communications http://www.utexas.edu/opa/experts/profile.php?id=870 Generic
LinkedIn profile - Ed Cunningham https://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-cunningham-0486a890 Generic
Former president among those mourning death of philanthropist Jack S. Blanton http://houston.culturemap.com/news/city-life/12-29-13-former-president-among-those-mourning-death-of-philanthropist-jack-s-blanton/ Generic
Bloomberg - David S. Moross http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=99034&privcapId=29784 Generic