Co-Founder and Co-CEO of The Carlyle Group

The sources documenting David Rubenstein

Total Number of Documents: 80
Name Url type
Billionaire David Rubenstein and his wife, Alice Rogoff, divorce https://www.washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/style/billionaire-david-rubenstein-and-his-wife-alice-rogoff-divorce/2017/12/08/ba41a5f4-dc49-11e7-b859-fb0995360725_story.html?utm_term=.bb2e0d1926e7 Generic
Freedom House Annual Report http://74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:382AF072xnEJ:www.freedomhouse.org/uploads/special_report/72.pdf+david+m.+rubenstein+contribution&cd=43&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us&client=firefox-a Generic
GQ: The Most Powerful People in DC (2007) http://men.style.com/gq/features/landing?id=content_5843 Generic
nps.gov - Philanthropist Donates 7.5 Million Dollars to Repair Washington Monument http://www.nps.gov/wamo/parknews/philanthropist-donates-7-million-dollars-to-repair-washington-monument.htm Generic
FEC Filing 92020092988 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?92020092988 FEC Filing
The Carlyle Group http://www.carlyle.com/media%20room/news%20archive/2002/item6548.html Generic
Wharton China Business Society http://www.whartonchina.com/forum/2010/keynotes.php Generic
FEC Filing 98034091406 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?98034091406 FEC Filing
Hoover Institution - Board of Overseers http://www.hoover.org/about/directory/boardOfOverseers Generic
University of Chicago http://chronicle.uchicago.edu/070712/boardoftrustees.shtml Generic
Smithsonian Institution http://newsdesk.si.edu/releases/si_rubenstein_regent.htm Generic
New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/01/arts/01donor.html Generic
FEC Filing 92020170575 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?92020170575 FEC Filing
The Carlyle Group http://www.carlyle.com/Team/item5553.html Generic
Global Sponsors | Wilson Center http://www.wilsoncenter.org/global-sponsors Generic
FEC Individual Contribution 28020121583 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qind/ Generic
Johns Hopkins Medicine http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/about/awards/ Generic
CSIS | Board of Trustees http://csis.org/about-us/board-trustees Generic
The Carlyle Group L.P. Registration Statement http://sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1527166/000119312513178032/d526618ds1.htm Generic
Carlyle's Rubinstein to Succeed Schwarzman as Kennedy Chair http://www.nytimes.com/2010/03/04/arts/design/04arts-FINANCIERTOH_BRF.html?dbk Generic
FEC Filing 92020212806 http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/fecimg/?92020212806 FEC Filing
Carlyle Group dot Net http://www.carlylegroup.net/thebigguys.htm Generic
Kennedy Center corporate fund board https://www.kennedy-center.org/Membership/CorporateFundBoard Generic
FEC contribution search http://docquery.fec.gov/cgi-bin/qindcont/1/(lname|MATCHES|:RUBENSTEIN:)|AND|(fname|MATCHES|:DAVID*:) FEC Filing
Horatio Alger Association http://www.horatioalger.org/member_info.cfm?memberid=RUB07 Generic